UAH
Products catalog : StalBudMontazh, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
+38 (050) 200-32-48
StalBudMontazh, OOO

Products catalog

Turnkey granaries (40*64*8)
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1200 UAH
Construction a hangar for grain - the main guarantee of its safety and suitability to sale and the use. Hangars for grain, unlike similar models of the covered metalwork, have to have the lower level of humidity and temperature in order that the harvest did not begin to sprout or was not struck...
Group: Granaries
Hangars, construction of hangars
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1200 UAH
The Stalbudmontazh company is engaged in design and production of hangars of any design, and also boxes, warehouses, production rooms, granaries and vegetable storehouses, administrative and sports constructions, malls, the logistic centers, agricultural complexes, granaries, rooms for car...
Group: Hangars
Vigotovlennya of farms perekrittya metalevy.
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1200 UAH
Plant-virobnik vigotovlya є that to the mont є metalokonstrukts і ї for the bud_vnitstv ангаð³в,склаä³в,зерносховищ,овочесховищ,виробничих that pobutovy prim_shchen.
Group: Hangars
Construction HUNDRED, avtomoyki.10*30*4
In stock 
Price:
1200 UAH
Construction HUNDRED, car washes, mounting. Metalokonstruktion and sendvich-panel.
Group: Buildings and facilities of vehicles and specialized enterprises
Rolling of Z-profiles
In stock 
    We offer construction"Z", "C", "U" - a profile, from galvanized or black steel, with a cross section of shelf from 100 mm to 300 mm, thickness ot1,5mm to 3 mm, up to 13 m long. A profile are used in construction of frame houses, hangars, warehouses, rooms from LSTK, mansard...
Group: Metal constructions (columns, trusses, floor beams)
Construction of hangar 15*48*5.
In stock 
Price:
1200 UAH
Construction of the proizvodsvenny room, warehouse and trade pavilyon 15*48*5. Wall-sided, dual-slop, warmed, without gruzopodyomny mechanisms.
Group: Buildings and installations for processing of agricultural production
Frame S-profile 100 of mm, 150 mm, 200 mm, 250 mm, 300 mm.
Custom order, 45 days 
Let's make for you holodnokatanny "Z","C","U" - a profile of galvanized or black steel, section regiments 100,150,180,200,250,300mm, thickness from 1,5mm to 3 mm, up to 13 m long. Painting of profiles at the color coordinated with the customer is possible. Delivery...
Group: Steel constructions
Mm Z-profile 150
Custom order, 45 days 
Curve Z profile possesses system that provides probability to keep durability and reliability in the presence of the minimum quantity of metal consumption. This type of a product can be different parameters: 1. Width, thickness, joining that gives the chance to build big constructions in short...
Group: Frameworks
Construction of canopies, warehouses for finished goods.
In stock 
Price:
1200 UAH
Basis d_yalnost_ TOV "Stalbudmontazh" - tse vigotovlennya that installation angar_v, sklad_v, r_znoman_tny tsekh_v that _nshy bud_vel promislovy, s_lskogospodarsky that komerts_yny vikoristannya _z metalokonstrukts_y. Vikonannya r_zny rob_t (proyektuvannya, vigotovlennya, installation...
Group: Warehouses logistic
Construction HUNDRED at Ivano-Frankivsk
In stock 
Price:
1200 UAH
LLC Stalbudmontazh offers a full range of services in building of industrial and commercial objects, office rooms, change houses, HUNDRED, and other objects. Works are conducted across Ukraine. Details by ph. 0976808747,0502003248. (steelbudmontag@gmail.com).
Group: Buildings and facilities of vehicles and specialized enterprises
The building from metal designs 12*20*7
Custom order, 45 days 
Creation of designs from metal, installation, construction and production of metal designs is our work. Having issued the order at our company, you are waited by a reliable metalwork of excellent quality. Besides production and installation of metalstructures, you can buy from us additional...
Group: Buildings quickly erected
Construction of the arch hangar 10*24
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1200 UAH
Production of the metalokarkas, construction of the arch hangar 10*24 "turnkey".
Group: Hangars
Installation of metal designs
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1 UAH
The Stalbudmontazh construction production company offers services in construction of storage, administrative and household facilities, hangars, malls, the logistic centers, agricultural complexes, granaries, rooms for car services, canopies for gas station and other BMZ.
Group: Arch warehouses
Production of metal designs
Custom order, 45 days 
Thanks to uniformity of structure and their exclusive mechanical characteristics of metal designs became practically the most complex materials in construction of constructions and objects. Metal designs are the constructions from various metals and their alloys used in construction, the industry,...
Group: Metalware
Construction of arch hangars
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1200 UAH
Construction of hangars, warehouses, industrial premises from metal designs, any sizes, at the request of the customer.
Group: Hangars

Description

Products catalog StalBudMontazh, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары производственной компании | СтальБудМонтаж
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
+38 (050) 200-32-48
СтальБудМонтаж, ООО

Каталог товаров

Зернохранилища под ключ (40*64*8)
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Строительство ангар для зерна - основная гарантия его сохранности и пригодности к продаже и употреблению. Ангары для зерна, в отличие от аналогичных моделей крытых металлоконструкций, должны иметь нижний уровень влажности и температуры для того, чтобы урожай не начал прорастать или не был поражён...
Группа: Зернохранилища
Ангары, строительство ангаров
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Компания "СтальБудМонтаж" занимается проектированием и изготовлением ангаров любой конструкции, а так же боксов, складов, производственных помещений, зернохранилищ и овощехранилищ, административных и спортивных сооружений, торговых комплексов, , логистических центров, сельськохозяйственных...
Группа: Ангары
Виготовлення ферм перекриття металевих.
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Завод-виробник виготовляє та монтує металоконструкції для будівництва ангарів,складів,зерносховищ,овочесховищ,виробничих та побутових приміщень.
Группа: Ангары
Строительство СТО,автомойки.10*30*4
В наличии 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Строительство СТО,автомойки,шиномонтажа. Металоконструкции и сендвич-панели.
Группа: Здания автотранспортных предприятий
Прокат Z-профилей
В наличии 
    Предлагаем строительные "Z","C","U"-профиля,из оцинкованной или черной стали,поперечным сечением полки от 100мм до 300мм,толщиной от1,5мм до 3мм, длиной до 13м.Профиля используются в строительстве каркасных домов, ангаров,складов,помещений из ЛСТК, мансардных надстроек, внутренних...
Группа: Конструкции металлические
Строительство ангара 15*48*5.
В наличии 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Строительство производсвенного помещения,складского помещения и торгового павильйона 15*48*5. Прямостенное,двухскатное,утеплённое,без грузоподёмных механизмов.
Группа: Постройки для переработки сельхозпродукции
Каркасные С-профиля 100мм,150мм,200мм,250мм,300мм.
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Изготовим для вас холоднокатанные "Z","C","U"-профиля из оцинкованной или черной стали, сечением полки 100,150,180,200,250,300мм, толщиной от 1,5мм до 3мм, длиной до 13м. Возможна покраска профилей в цвет,согласованный с заказчиком. Доставка по Украине.
Группа: Конструкции стальные
Z-профиль 150мм
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Кривой Z профиль обладает системой, что предоставляет вероятность удерживать прочность и надежность при наличии минимального количества металлоёмкости. Данный вид продукта может быть разных параметров: 1. Ширина, толщина, стыковка, что даёт возможность строить большие постройки в краткие сроки в...
Группа: Фахверковые конструкции
Строительство навесов,складов для готовой продукции.
В наличии 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Основа діяльності ТОВ"Стальбудмонтаж" - це виготовлення та монтаж ангарів,складів, різноманітних цехів та інших будівель промислового,сільськогосподарського та комерційного використання із металоконструкцій. Виконання різних робіт (проектування, виготовлення, монтаж (установка)ангарів ,бетонних...
Группа: Склады логистические
Строительство СТО у Ивано-Франковске
В наличии 
Цена:
1200 UAH
ООО"СтальБудМонтаж" предлагает полный спектр услуг по строительству промышленных и комерческих обьектов,офисных помещений,бытовок,СТО,и др.обьектов. Работы ведутся по Украине. Подробности по тел.0976808747,0502003248.(steelbudmontag@gmail.com).
Группа: Здания автотранспортных предприятий
Здание из металлических конструкций 12*20*7
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Построение конструкций из металла, установка, постройка и производство металлических конструкций - это наша работа. Оформив заказ у нашей компании, вас ждут надежные металлоконструкции отменного качества. Помимо изготовления и установки металлостроений, вы можете купить у нас дополнительные...
Группа: Здания быстровозводимые
Строительство арочного ангара 10*24
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Изготовление металокаркаса,строительство арочного ангара 10*24 "под ключ".
Группа: Ангары
Монтаж металлических конструкций
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1 UAH
Строительно-производственная компания "СтальБудМонтаж" предлагает услуги по строительству складских, административно-бытовых помещений, ангаров, , торговых комплексов, , логистических центров, сельськохозяйственных комплексов,зернохранилищ, помещений для автосервисов, навесы для АЗС и другие БМЗ.
Группа: Склады арочные
Изготовление металлических конструкций
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Благодаря однородности структуры и их исключительные механические характеристики металлических конструкций стали практически самыми сложными материалами в возведении сооружений и объектов. Металлические конструкции - это постройки из различных металлов и их сплавов, используемые в строительстве,...
Группа: Металлоконструкции
Строительство арочных ангаров
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1200 UAH
Строительство ангаров,складов,производственных помещений из металических конструкций, любых размеров,по желанию заказчика.
Группа: Ангары

Описание

Каталог товаров СтальБудМонтаж, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги